[话题讨论] [转帖]俄罗斯站后当地媒体对部分选手的采访

[复制链接]
alexes 发表于 2004-12-5 19:11:00 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

转自http://p074.ezboard.com/falexeidiscussiongroupdiscussionsonalexei.showMessageRange?topicID=6868.topic&start=141&stop=153

是俄罗斯电视台对部分选手和教练的采访,感谢Ola的记录和Tanya的翻译。没有时间和精力翻译了,请大家原谅。主要的有Plushenko对不参加GP系列比赛和布拉格事件的解释。小卡娅谈比赛,T/M的近况,荒川谈老太太,Dmitriev叹自己做教练的感受。

Evgeni Plushenk

He is asked if he feels sorry that he doesn’t get to GPF.

“No, because I started training very late this season as I had a pneumonia and otitis in summer. I’m on 70 % of my shape at this competition, I’m not yet ready to skate at 100 %. There are mistakes, I mean, it is possible to skate much better. Another bad thing with my preparation this season is that I didn’t have enough exhibition performances.”

Then he is naturally asked about the situation with AOI.

“I can’t give you a specific answer right now, but many people know who forbid me to skate. My lawyers are currently working on it, we are looking through all the papers, we work very carefully on it. What happened wasn’t my mistake, it wasn’t a mistake of my coach or my agent. It is a mistake of higher officials. The whole case is serious, I don’t want to talk about this right now. For example, there were 15 000 spectators in Prague and when they see Plushenko coming out and saying he’s not going to skate but can’t explain why – that’s, of course, a real shame."

About “Godfather” FP.

“I always liked this music. We asked my friend, a composer and violin player Edvin Marton to write the music and he did it in a week, and I started to skate to it. Two wonderful choreographers worked on this program – Sergei Petukhov and Edvard Smirnov. It is a good program, it’s very sport-like, it’s theatrical and complex. But I have to say I’m not at my peak yet. I think I will show my best at World Championships at this arena in March.”

Plush also confirms he will skate at RN in January.

Irina Slutskaya:

About the FP.